Stop With The Motion!

This suggestion was made in a related topic:

I’d be interested in learning if @Brewskie (and @G2740) is sharing Cam access with another user, because I’m pretty sure @carverofchoice does, and I see that @skyhawk also mentioned that:

Since this seems like it’s coinciding with the new production app release, it has me suspicious that they may have mucked something up on the server side and that’s why it’s affecting some Cams (presumably shared) that weren’t included in the shared-access notification control rollout but that are mentioned here in this topic: Cam OG, Cam OG Telephoto, Cam Floodlight Pro. That’s all just speculation on my part at this point, but it’s something I commented about in the other topic. I’m just trying to connect the dots. :man_shrugging: