That’s an interesting observation, and at first I wondered if they did something funky on the back end that’s affecting shared-access users in the new app that dropped today:
But then I remembered you wrote this:
Apparently those aren’t (yet?) included with this new feature:
That still makes me wonder about a funky server-side thing, though, like maybe they’re prepping to include shared-access user notification control for Cam OG (and other Cams based on that platform) in a future update and got a wire crossed somewhere? ![]()
I dunno. It’s a weird one.
As I was reading through this, I wondered why you were using two different accounts on your devices. Thank you for clearing that up. (I was really thinking, “Why would someone do that? Just testing or what?!”) ![]()