Sense Hub not sending push notification home/away/disarmed

I have been using Wyze products for over 2 years but new to the forum.
Last week when I changed my Wyze door lock to a new wifi access point, I think the problem started then but, I could be wrong.
So, as of last week, I used to get push notifications on my Andorid phone, Pixel 6, when I set home monitoring to home/away or disarmed, etc.
All of a sudden, the ph stopped showing those notifications, I can set the motion sensor or door/window sensor to send any push notification and that works fine. I get aother notification from different apps in my ph but not the home monitoring Wyze notofications.
So, this is what I have done so far,

1. cleared storage/cache on the ph
  2. logged out and log back to the app
  3. rebooted my phone
  4. Uninstalled the Wyze app and reinstalled it
  5. Checked all notification setting in the ph and Wyze app
  6. Deleted the Hub and added back everything to the hub
  7. Talked with Wyze support, no irresolution. So, they sent a new hub
  8. Removed the old hub and added the new hub, no luck.
  9. I cheeked all the notification setting in the ph and app and I think I covered everything.

Any help or suggestion is welcome.

Welcome to the Wyze User Community Forum @Meazz1!

Looks like you have gone thru all the steps… And then some. Make sure your App version and Hub firmware version are up to date.

All Wyze notifications on Android come in on the WyzeMessage Channel. If you are getting notifications from your sensors, then the app is working and notifications are being sent.

There is no way to turn off the HMS armed state push notifications. No settings exist for this. It is always on.

If you are arming from the app, you will not get any notification. Only when you arm and disarm from the keypad will you get a notification.