Wyze offered me a 30-day Cam Plus subscription. Instead,it was added to the email linked to my Apple Pay, instead of the actual email which was linked to my main account

I got a pop up to sign up for the 30 day cam Plus subscription for free. (It popped up on MY ONLY WYZE ACCOUNT.) I paid $0 for the 30 day subscription. But here’s the thing. It made a SEPERATE ACCOUNT linked to my APPLE PAY’S iCLOUD EMAIL instead of my GMAIL LINKED WITH ALL MY CAMERAS to set up the Cam Plus subscription. I never even made an account using my Icloud, but Wyze did it by themselves. Instead of giving it to my Gmail (which is what I use with my Wyze cameras), it gave it to some random, new account that I DIDNT EVEN CREATE! Please help…

So sorry about this. If you contact support with all the relevant information, they can easily get the cam plus license cancelled or switched to the right account.