I subscribed to the Cam Plus special offer by clicking on the link in the email offer that I got from Wyze. I subscribed and paid for the special offer. I also signed onto my account in a web browser and cancelled my original Cam Pilot service. Then I opened the Wyze app on my Android phone and saw that I had a new subscription service and I added the service to each of my cameras, but when I clicked on the Acitvate the app then asks me to subscribe. I’ve already subscribed and paid for the Cam Plus special offer! Why doesn’t the app recognize that and just activate my cameras?? Also, do I have to restart each camera to complete the activation?