Reset services

Notice new IOS update they added new button reset services. What difference with this new button vs Restart.

Press the the attached info button. Seems to “Restart” camera connection to the back-end.

I just did it on a few cams and it is instant, very fast and no issues for me.

If you don’t want subscriptions and you don’t want your settings edited, then DON’T click the “reset services” button.