Pre-order Shipping Update 1/7/21

75x18

Preorder Shipment Update #5

Week of 1/7/2021!

Hey, friends!

My name is Jimmy and I’m a Community Manager here at Wyze (bet you already knew that, though!). Normally, I’d send these emails on Wednesday, but yesterday’s events were quite distracting. I’m back today with another shipment update for the products that you’ve preordered!

Expect to continue getting one of these emails from me every week to keep you up-to-date on our progress getting your preordered items to your doorstep.

First, some weekly reminders.

• If you’ve had any living situation or name changes in the time since you placed your preorder, please contact our support team ASAP! We’ll need your correct name and address to get your devices to you after all.

• Just wanna be clear, the dates that you see in these emails are estimates for when your devices will ship . Once we ship your devices out, they’re in the hands of our shipping carrier and are on their way to you. From there, it’ll just be a little longer before you get your shiny new product. Please give your package 4-14 business days to complete its journey!

• Not in the Contiguous US? If you’re in Hawaii, Alaska, or Puerto Rico, it could take up to 2-4 weeks for our partners to paddle-boat your packages over to you. :rowing_man:

Okay! On to the updates…

NEW! - Quick summary.

Here’s a quick summary of what changed this week for those not interested in the details.

Wyze Cam v3:

• 11/27-12/21 used to say shipping starts in mid-January…
    :point_right: Orders 11/27-12/5 are now shipping by 1/22.
    :point_right: Orders 12/6-12/22 are now shipping by 2/6.

Wyze Robot Vacuum:

• 11/11-12/27 used to say shipping by 1/29…
    :point_right: Orders 11/11-12/27 are still slated for the same dates but our confidence level has dropped slightly. Please check the section below to learn more.

Wyze Sprinkler Controller:

• Used to say starts shipping mid-to-late January…