On the Wyze app for iOS (iPad) I am seeing constant ads for a “free Cam Plus trial” on my camera group view screen.
There is no way to dismiss the ad. The ad remains even after clicking on it.
It is extremely annoying and totally unwanted.
This is disrespectful and user-hostile behaviour.