Double notifications from Wyze app

I don’t know what’s going on but ever since the cam ultimate upgrade or whatever it’s called I’m getting double notifications for every event now. I have my cameras set to only notify on the smart ai events and I get that notification but I also get a new notification that says “complete motion detected”. How can I stop this? I tried chatting with support but got disconnected because I only have a phone to do this on. I don’t have a computer at home.

Example:

1 Like

This issue persists. I have opened a ticket (3857263) that has since been closed and submitted a log ID (1410634) from the app. If someone could look into it, that would be lovely.