Wyze Community Survey July/August 2022

Hi, everyone!

My name is Gwendolyn and I’m a Senior Digital Community Manager at Wyze. We’ve had a lot of changes in our communities since the middle of 2021 (including adding a new community platform!) and adjusting some of the tools we use for our communities. This survey is looking for insight from you into what Wyze communities you participate in, how you feel in these groups, and how you feel about Wyze.

If you take the full survey, it may take up to half an hour to complete. However, I added a section where you can choose if you want to answer more questions and used survey flow to prevent you from seeing pages that aren’t relevant to your product usage. The information provided will not be shared outside of Wyze. Responses to these questions may lead to follow-up surveys and investigations for experience improvements.

Thank you so much for your time! :slightly_smiling_face:

Gwendolyn

P.S. I started running this survey on Facebook first to iron out issues before adding it here. It did actually start in July! :stuck_out_tongue:

12 Likes

Can I assume that if I already took the full survey from the request on Facebook, I don’t need to here? :wink:

3 Likes

They are the same survey, just covering all the communities.

6 Likes

Thanks for verifying, though! And for participating. :hugs:

5 Likes

Another quick poll to consider:

Take both!  :+1: :slight_smile:

1 Like

You derailer! You sneak! You fiend! :angry:

I look forward to your results but you also super biased your responses with how you wrote it. :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanks, peep! :heart:

2 Likes

You’re right. I was just coming on to make it absolutely vanilla like the 2019 one. I compromised and now it may be biased a little Wyze-wise. :slight_smile:

This excised

Fairly, I think.