When unsharing, will the other person know?

Hi there everyone. When I unshared my camera, will the person get a notification? Thank you!

Hello @laurafphoto and welcome to the community.

As far as I am aware and in my testing, if you remove a share they do not get notified that it was removed

1 Like

Agree with @Jason21271…I just unshared two devices with my wife as a test and they simply did not appear on her device, under her Wyze account. No notification.
Going to reshare now before i get into trouble. :heart_eyes:

3 Likes