Has anyone submitted a clip to Wyze for quality control by accident? I don’t know if it just me. But not to long ago they place a Send Icon right above the Delete icon, so when I wanted to delete a clip I accidentally sent them the clip. They just placed that Icon there not to long ago. I have asked them if the could move it somewhere else so people would not make the same mistake I did twice. If anyone has, please relate that info to them. This is just let an FYI.
Yeah, also don’t touch the Snooze Notifications Bell located right next to the Edit Pencil icon.
Thank you.