It would be lovely to have the ability to grant a user remote viewing only access to systems, Specifically cameras. Systems could be identified individually instead of bulk access. This would allow easy and effortless transitions with trusted friends, family, nannies and caregivers without the need to manually transition their access.
Please create the option for a remote viewing access level user.
You can grant guest access to cameras individually. The person needs to create their own Wyze account then you can share cameras with that/those accounts.
Unfortunately sharing a camera does give the other person some control in addition to viewing. There has been a wishlist item for years requesting better control on what shared users can actually do.