I have tried to cancel a share for a user and it doesn’t cancel and they remain on the list of shares users. I have cancelled other users on the same cameras but this one won’t cancel. Happens on v3 cams.
Try clearing your app cache in account > app settings, then sign out, and force close the app. When you sign back In see if the user is still there, and if so try removing them again.
Perfect answer. I was going to suggest the same thing.
As was said by IEatBeans, worst case scenario, just delete the camera(s) from the app, that will force unshare them with everyone, then you can set them up again from scratch and they won’t be shared with anyone.
Logging out and deleting cache didn’t work. I will try deleting the cameras and adding again.