Wyze Watch 47 Heart Rate Issue

I hope someone can possibly answer a simple question for me. I have the Wyze watch 47 to wear at work but the heart rate will read no lower than 50. I consistently have a resting rate 38-44 but cannot get it to read below 50. I have reached out to CS but keep getting canned responses that come nowhere close to addressing my simple question…Will the watch only read to 50 and no lower? I have many years of experience with optical heart rate monitors and even work in the field so I have been using correctly. Despite what appears to be this one glaring error, the watch is fantastic! I have attached a pic showing the consistent low heart rate of 50 and no lower. Thank you for your time and service to the Gwendolyn Alanna Evans I hope you can possibly answer a simple question for me. I have the Wyze watch 47 to wear at work but the heart rate will read no lower than 50. I consistently have a resting rate 38-44 but cannot get it to read below 50. I have reached out to CS but keep getting canned responses that come nowhere close to addressing my simple question…Will the watch only read to 50 and no lower? I have many years of experience with optical heart rate monitors and even work in the field so I have been using correctly. Despite what appears to be this one glaring error, the watch is fantastic! I have attached a pic showing the consistent low heart rate of 50 and no lower. In contrast my wife’s 44mm will read coree rly below 50 bpm.

[Mod Note]: Your post was merged to this category since it involves a question and not a request for a Product or Service enhancement by Wyze.

2 Likes