Wyze AI Smart Detection Notification Survey & Giveaway!

Hello!

My name is Hongfei and I am a Product Manager at Wyze. I have a few questions about camera motion detection notifications and tagging with AI smart detection and would like to hear your thoughts on them.

Your valuable insights will play a crucial role in shaping the future of our products and services. We genuinely value your thoughts, and to express our gratitude for your time and effort, we’re offering an exciting chance to win Wyze cameras!

To take part in the survey, simply click on the link below. The survey should take about 5-10 minutes of your time, and your responses will remain completely confidential.

You will be entered into the giveaway upon completing the survey and including your name and email in the last question. We will draw 2 lucky winners from all participants Friday next week. Each winner will receive a Wyze camera product as our way of saying thank you!

Once again, thank you for being a part of our journey, and we can’t wait to hear your thoughts through the survey!

Best,

Hongfei

8 Likes

Done

4 Likes

Completed

3 Likes

I have Cam Plus and have Smart Detections enabled, but do not have Notifications enabled.
So this survey does not apply to me.

I do use/review the Events, and would like to see an improvement in the Smart Detections abilities.

1 Like

I wasn’t going to complete the survey but then I saw “Giveaway” in the title and I became interested :thinking::smile:

Also for privacy reasons, it would be best if Wyze does NOT announce the names of the winners for the giveaway. We had to give our full names and email addresses. I would appreciate it if Wyze protected our information.

Thanks

8 Likes

Survey completed. As for announcing winners, maybe First Name and Last Initial.

Example: John Doe could be announced as “John D.” is the winner.

1 Like

How about no name and only announce their username like from discord, reddit, forum

3 Likes