Nope. If you have more than one phone using the same login or devices shared to multiple users they all have access to the majority of the product settings. There is a wish list item for shared user permissions that would restrict or modify what a shared user is allowed to do with an product, and it’s listed as “researching”.
Related topics
| Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Multiple users | 7 | 22690 | October 6, 2019 | |
| 2 users with full functionality - is it possible? | 9 | 4951 | October 31, 2024 | |
| Feedback Wyze Cam v3 | 1 | 551 | January 9, 2022 | |
| Prevent users you shared your camera with from sharing your cameras with others. Also, no user privileges besides playback | 2 | 401 | September 14, 2023 | |
| Sharing with Less Permission | 1 | 2067 | July 7, 2019 |