As I replace some of my V2 cams with V3 cams, I want to give my V2 cams to my grown kids. What do I need to do to free the V2s from my account. Is it a simple matter of deleting them from my account, giving them to my kids, and they would just set them up as new by adding it to their environment?
Yes. ![]()
Related topics
| Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Transferring cams to new user issues | 12 | 1974 | October 30, 2023 | |
| New Wyze Cam V3 replacing Wyze Cam V2 with CamPlus account | 3 | 605 | December 29, 2020 | |
| V3 Cams at multiple locations | 5 | 177 | April 12, 2024 | |
| Account change | 2 | 251 | May 18, 2023 | |
| Moving house | 1 | 3373 | May 8, 2022 |