I have the doorbell and thermostat and I need to delete a user that is no longer in the house. please help. also I have no access to tell them to delete the app and even if I did I do not want to have to deal with them as it is my ex wife
I take it that they are logging in with your Wyze account. If so, change the password on the account.
I’d they are shared cameras, go into Account then Sharing and delete the shares for which ever user they were shared with in the first place.
they are not shared. they have direct connection to them. Could I change the Wifi name and password and do it that way.
Changing the WiFi password will not stop access to your Wyze account/cameras. You’ll need to change the password your Wyze account. This will not require factory resetting any cameras.
Password changing instructions: