I would move the 2 camera’s to the Unlimited (I have that as well). Then the 2 Free Licenses will sit there for 2 weeks and then disappear. By doing this, you won’t lose any time or events when they get removed.
Unless something has changed, I did this all the time and moved my production camera’s to the unlimited license and test camera’s to the trial license. To allow for this, you first have to remove the camera’s from the test license.
Has something changed to preclude individuals from doing this? Just want to make sure I provide correct information.
You can always leave it until it expires. I will agree, you cannot move it, you have to remove them from the Trial License first. Once they have been removed, then you will be able to add it to the unlimited.
However, I did this from my Android Device and not the iOS device. Wonder if that is the difference then. I am hooking up 2 Flood lights this weekend, so I will test this and see.