Disable sound for people i shared with

I want to share the visual with the people i share my cameras with, but i dont want them to hear whats going on in my house 24/7. Can i turn that off?

Why don’t you just turn record sound off on the V3?

Record Sound does not affect live sound. The only way to completely disable sound is to open the camera and remove or unplug the mic.

At this time, there are no settings to control what a shared user can and can not do. There is a wishlist item requesting such control.

Or don’t share. :grin:

Applicable wish list to support here: