2 Hardware requests & 1 Feature request from a Network consultant

I have been a Network Consultant for many years working with enterprise equipment for many clients. First I will say I love the Wyze product and what it brings to the residential and potentially business customer. For my home I use a number of products ranging between $20-$200 and for clients they easily go beyond that. What Wyze offers is fantastic though there is room for improvement. Here are my suggestions to take to your engineers to make Wyze products even better.

1. Failure Detection & Reboot
    I’ve been testing the Wyze cameras for a couple months now and sometimes they do disconnect and require a power cycle. I’m sure there are many reasons for this, especially one one in point#2, but it would be good to code an auto-reboot if the camera detects a failure to connect with your external server after a period of time. (assuming it’s not frozen)

2. Devices for 5Ghz