If Privacy mode, essentially, turns the camera off, why not just turn the camera off? Especially since you have to go into the camera, and swipe a few times to find Privacy Mode, but the power button is right there on the camera in the Home screen? Seems a bit “extra" just to say it’s a special feature and charge more for the camera. Any thoughts? What am I missing?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.