I have a couple Wyze Cam V3 and I have them shared but it doesn’t seem like all the functions are being shared. On the primary account, I can see the “view playback” button at the bottom of the screen but not on the shared profile. Is this normal or am I missing a setting on the other profile?
Welcome to the forums!
That is correct they’re not. Only the primary account has full access to those settings. That said, there is a #wishlist topic for shared users if you want to jump over and VOTE for it. (See Link Below)
For your VOTE to count, tap the vote button at the top left of the thread.