ATM, all shared users get the same privileges. In the case of turning on and off the camera, they can all do it under the “More…” menu. But there is a Wishlist item to change that, vote for it!
Related topics
| Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prevent users you shared your camera with from sharing your cameras with others. Also, no user privileges besides playback | 2 | 401 | September 14, 2023 | |
| Multiple Users' Permissions for Shared Users | 1136 | 88207 | October 25, 2026 | |
| Change permissions for sharing? | 3 | 2632 | March 28, 2023 | |
| Camera sharing serious security permission flaw | 41 | 5840 | August 23, 2020 | |
| Multiple users | 7 | 22690 | October 6, 2019 |