i asked Wyze but didn’t hear back. i have 4 cams on my app/account. i want to add another friends to show in my app, but it will be with his account . i don’;t want to share it via email all the time. is there a way to add a cam to my account with different username? TIA
No, you can view a shared Cam or your Cams. By the way only the initial share is done via email. Once a camera has been shared and accepted email is no longer used. Unless the person sharing the camera cancels the share.
The only other way currently would be to log out of your account and log into theirs. But then you would just see their cameras.