Why notify me if you wont let me view the video

what is the point of notifying me that someone is at my doorbell… and then getting a “Load failed please try again” when I try to access the video… Why does Wyze think this is ok?

Why do you assume Wyze thinks it is ok? Sounds like you have a connection issue. They aren’t intentionally blocking you.