I have 2 cameras at my house and I shared them with my wife. It seems she can only view the notification videos or the live stream. She cannot view the SD card videos. Was this done this way on purpose? This is a really poor decision. I guess I have to delete her account and just use my login on both phones in order to see the SD card videos.
This should be reevaluated and changed as there’s no reason I would want someone to view the life feed and notification videos and not the SD card videos.
Anyone know if it was designed to work this way or if it’s a bug of sorts?