I have 3 Wyze cameras and one lock. I have a person who needs to get into my house periodically to do work. In the Wyze app, I selected “Share” from the LOCK settings and that person received an email with an app link. They accepted and downloaded the app.
I ONLY want to share the lock - NOT the cameras. I’m hoping they can only see the lock .
Am I correct in assuming they can’t see the cameras?