WCO Reset Help

What was the process of resetting a WCO and the base station? I remember at one time, if you didn’t reset it in a certain order, it couldn’t be used by someone else.

It can not be used by someone else unless you delete both the base and the cam from your account with the app. and both have to be online when they are deleted. The camera has to be deleted first and when that is done the base.

Yes I knew they had to be deleted. Just wasn’t sure of the order.

Well if you deleted the base first, the camera would be offline and then when you deleted the cam it would be food for the trash can. :rofl: :rofl:
I have deleted a Base only and set up another one. I just had to pair the cams to that base.