I just set up my cameras yesterday and want to move them to new locations. Do I have to reinstall on my phone after unplugging? Thanks
If you are moving them within range of the same WiFi network, then no, you don’t. When the cameras lose power and then it’s restored, they re-connect automatically.
However, if you are moving them to a different WiFi network, then you will need to set them up again from scratch.