How do I take off controls to a shared camera?

Hello. I recently installed a Wyze Pan v3. I turned off track motion because it was starting to get annoying with every car it followed every 1 minute. I started to share the footage with my mother because she too wanted to check up on thing outside. Everytime I get on the app to check up on the camera I see it was moved away to where I originally had it and it keeps moving a lot. I asked my mother is she was the one doing it and she said yes. Is there a way I can still share camera footage but without them having any control of it?. I couldn’t seem to find any way in settings.

1 Like

Not at this time. There has been a wishlist item for a long time to give control of that a shared user can and can not access.

2 Likes