Disable alerts from cameras shared with you

One feature that would be nice would be to be able to disable notifications from cameras shared with you without deleting them.

Thanks for an EXCELLENT product.

1 Like

I cam here to say the same thing. I want push notifications on my cameras, but not my parents’ cameras. But I shouldn’t have to delete the entire camera to customize this!

I came here looking for the very same thing.

It would be a great addition as I monitor my fathers camera(s) on a share but don’t need the constant push notifications on his camera(s) till he is out of town.

Please add this as a feature to allow to turn off notifications for individual camera(s), shared or not.