Change wifi password to multiple devices without deleting and reinstalling

I have many devices on my wyze app updated wifi and password have to delete all devices and reinstall would like an easier way

DO NOT DELETE. Yes, you have to do the setup procedure, but if you don’t delete them first, all settings and rules will be preserved.

Best thing is don’t change wifi and password unless you think they were compromised – instead use the same credentials, and reap the benefit of easy transition.