I shared my lock with a friend while they were visiting. After they left I tried to cancel the sharing. I cannot cancel the sharing. The email address is still listed .
This might be a bug.
I had had shared a camera with someone and when I tried to remove them it wouldn’t work. When I checked with them they didn’t have access.
Check with your friend to see if they still have access.