I had created 2 separate groups; one for each of my 2 chicken flocks. Now I want to combine the 2nd group in with the first group so I’ll have all 4 chicken cams in the one group. If I delete the 2nd group, will that delete my cams, or just place them back into the original single listing group? Hope that makes sense.
Yes, you can delete groups without losing the devices. After you delete the group, the devices will be found out in the main device list on the Home tab.
Great, thanks! That’s all I needed to know.
What do you do with all the , BBQ, Bake, Fry, stir fry? You can only eat so many omelettes.
My youngest daughter and I went in on the chickens together. She and her family do eat eggs, and I usually have them hard boiled. And my landlords next door get a dozen every other week (for allowing me to even have chickens). At times when my other daughters come to visit they also get to take several dozen home with them. The rest get freeze dried for long term storage.