Any solution to stop Notifications from Shared Devices?

This is the only thing that has worked for me:

BTW, the latest app release just happens to have added support for shared users to toggle notifications off (it’s an on/off only option) for cameras (several of the models at least) shared to them. I have -not- tried that yet because my shared users are not tech savvy and walking them through it only to have to walk them back later is not the best use of my time. But it -could- be another possible work around until Wyze sorts out their latest brain fart. :-/ (If you do test this, please share the outcome as it may assist others in the same boat.)

UPDATE: I’m getting reports from my shared users that this has not stopped “complete motion” notifications which is just nuts. See my related post.