Strange but despite wiping everything including all automations on the whole account and even a factory reset my one camera wants to go into private mode at around 8pm then turn itself out of private mode around 6 am every day.
Do you have the cam shared with a guest user? Automations they create will still affect the camera even though you can’t see them (unless they’ve fixed that, but it was something I discovered when toying with the guest feature).
I have seen multiple times where I’ve reset a cam and re-added it to the account, and it automatically gets re-attached to the automations it was assigned to previously, it seems to be tied to those based on its MAC address. If you’re sure no other accounts have access to it, try doing the “reset services” option under the camera’s settings in the app.